TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Concerto #2 in Bb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 920a


Concerto #2 in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Romance: Andante
III. Rondo: Allegro moderato
Edited by Max Seifert. This work, though charming, is of doubtful authenticity.