TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Serenade #1 in D Major Op 11 (Score & Parts)-WW5/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 918


Serenade #1 in D Major Op 11
for woodwind quintet, violin, viola cello, and bass
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)-German/Austrian composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio non troppo
IV. Minuetto I
V. Scherzo-Allegro
VI. Rondo-Allegro

A new edition of Brahms' early version of the D Major Serenade, edited by Boyd Osgood.