Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tarantella Op 20 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STRINGS

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW0004A


Tarantella Op 20
for bassoon and string quintet: two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue

Transcribed by Chris Weait. This work is also available for solo bassoon and chamber winds as CW0004B

Duration: 1:36