Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tarantella Op 20 (score & parts)-BSN/CHAMBER WINDS

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59526


Tarantella Op 20
for bassoon and chamber winds
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue

Transcribed by Chris Weait for solo bassoon and winds. The full instrumentation is: flute, oboe, three clarinets, bass clarinet, two horns, and string bass (or tuba). This work is also available for bassoon and strings as CW0004A

Duration: 1:36