Click image above to zoom

Concerto in F Major-2BSN/PN

Composer: Johnsen, Hinrich Philip

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 908a


Concerto in F Major 
for two bassoons and piano 
by Hinrich Philip Johnsen (1717-1779)- German/Swedish composer
I. Moderato
II. Cantabile, largo e staccato
III. Vivace
Edited by James W. Mendenhall
To order the full score and set for this work, please click on the following link: