We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in F Major (Score & Set)-2BSN/ORCH

Composer: Johnsen, Hinrich Philip

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 908


Concerto in F Major 
for two bassoons and piano 
by Hinrich Philip Johnsen (1717-1779)- German/Swedish composer
I. Moderato
II. Cantabile, largo e staccato
III. Vivace
Edited by James W. Mendenhall
This title comes with:
  • one full score
  • one set of two solo bassoon parts
  • one set of string parts (2-2-1-1-1+cembalo)
To order the piano reduction to this piece, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/ev-908a-johnsen-concerto-f-2bsn-pn