Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major (score & set) - 2BSN/ORCH

Composer: Vanhal, Johann Baptiste

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11903 - 61078


Concerto in F Major
for two bassoons and orchestra
by Johann Baptist Vanhal (1739-1813) - Czech composer, also spelled Waṅhal, Wanhall, Vanhal and Van Hall
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Edited by Gordon Solie, this set includes:
  • One full orchestral score
  • One set of solo bassoon parts
  • One set of string parts (2-2-1-1-1)
  • One set of wind parts (two oboes and two horns)