From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Petite Suite Gauloise Op 90 (Score & Parts)-WW9

Composer: Gouvy, Theodore

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 808


Petite Suite Gauloise for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns

by Theodore Gouvy (1819-1898)