Click image above to zoom

Ressonet in laudibus (score & parts) - 4OB/3BSN

Composer: Praetorius, Michael

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11805 - 61037


Ressonet in laudibus
for double reed choir: four oboes and three bassoons
by Michael Praetorius (1571-1621) - German composer, organist, and music theorist

Transcribed by James Mendenhall for four oboes and three bassoons or two Oboes, two treble voices (text provided), and three bassoons.