Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Adios Nonino (Score & Parts)-4BSN/Mezzo Soprano

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11719


Adios Nonino
for four bassoons and mezzo soprano
by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992)- Argentine tango composer

For mezzo soprano and 4 bassoons, with optional percussion (but no parts - ad lib!).