Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Two Renaissance Works (Mendenhall)-DR CHOIR/VOICE

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 718


The two pieces in this collection are:

1. Schutz, Heinrich- Sehet den Feigenbaum (Behold the Fig Tree)

2. Gabrieli, Andrea- Der Engel Sprach zu den Hirten (The Angel Said unto the Shepherds)

It is arranged for Soprano and Tenor, Oboe, English Horn, and 3 Bassoons.