Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Offertorium: Domine Deus, Rex coelestis (Score & Set)-SOLO BSN/BASS VOICE/CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Composer: Lickl, Hans-Georg

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11716


Offertorium: Domine Deus, Rex coelestis
for Bass Voice, solo bassoon, and chamber orchestra
by Hans-Georg (Johann) Lickl (1769-1843)- Austrian composer and organist

Edited by James Mendenhall. The present work is one of a set of four works included in manuscript F24 E217 in the Musiksammlung in the Nationalbibliothek in Vienna, Austria. The material for Domine Deus consists of a manuscript score and a printed set of parts. This title comes with:

    • One Full Score
    • One Solo Bassoon Part
    • One Part for Bass Voice
    • One Set of Wind Parts: one flute, two oboes, two trumpets in C
    • One Timpani Part
    • One Set of String Parts (2-2-1-1-1)