Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Quoniam tu solus sanctus (score & parts) - 5BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11605 - 60797


Quoniam tu solus sanctus
for five bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Optional performance instrumentations are provided. 5 Bassoons (with optional keyboard) or Bass Voice, Horn, & 3 Bassoons.