Click image above to zoom

Three Orchestral Excerpts (Coricelli) (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 568 - 61006


Three Orchestral Excerpts

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

arranged by Silvia Coricelli

The three excerpts included are:

1. Borodin: Polovetsian Dances, from Prince Igor

2. Mahler: Of Youth, from Das Lied von der Erde

3. Tchaikovsky: Valse from Symphony #5

All three of the above titles are also available individually.