TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom


Composer: Mignone, Francisco

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11564


for piccolo, flute, e-flat clarinet, bassoon, and two pianos
by Francisco Mignone (1897-1986)- Brazilian composer

A unique 1-movement piece.