We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Preludes & Fugues (Score Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11557


Preludes & Fugues
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-175o)- German Baroque composer
1. Prelude & Fugue in C Major
2. Preludium & Fugue XV
3. Fugue & Chorale form "The Magnificat"
4. Prelude & Fugue in G Major
5. Prelude & Fugue in c# minor
6. Prelude & Fugue in e minor "The Cathedral"
Arranged by Ross Taylor for woodwind quintet