Click image above to zoom

Woodland Sketches Op 51 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: MacDowell, Edward

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 541


Arranged by Ross Taylor, this collection includes:

1. To A Wild Rose
2. At An Old Trysting Place
3. In Autumn
4. A Deserted Farm
5. By A Meadow Brook
6. Told At Sunset