Click image above to zoom

Three Tangos (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Mores, Mariano

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11536 - 61011


Three Tangos
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Mariano Mores (b. 1918) - Argentinian tango composer, guitarist, and conductor
I. Tanguera
II. Quartito Azul
III. El Firulete

Arranged by Sylvia Coricelli