Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Eight Brazilian Folktunes (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Villa-Lobos, Heitor

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11526 - 61075


Eight Brazilian Folktunes

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1959) - Brazilian composer

Arranged by Ross Taylor.