Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Argentine Encores (Coricelli)(score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Coricelli, Silvia

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 524 - 60824


Argentine Encores
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Silvia Coricelli
1. Mores- Cuartito azul (Little Blue Room), Tango
2. Mores- El firulete (The Trout), Milonga
3. Piana- Caseron de Tejas (Large House of Tiles), Vals porteno
4. Maderna-Lluvia de Estrellas (Shower of Stars), Tango