Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Largo al factotum (Coricelli) (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11522a - 61040


Largo al factotum
from The Barber of Seville

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composer
Arranged by Silvia Coricelli.