Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Valjean, Paul

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 61072


Dance Suite
for woodwind quintet
by Paul Valjean 
I. Gavotte
II. Sarabande
III. Tango
IV. Pas de Deux
V. Waltz