Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in Five Movements-OB/CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Doran, Matt

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11455


Suite in Five Movements
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Matt Doran (1921-2016)- American composer
I. Theme and Variations
II. Andante
III. Allegro Moderato
IV. Sentimental Journey in A-Flat
V. Finale