Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Breakfast (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Falcone

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 441



for four bassoons

by John Falcone (b. 1962) -  American composer

The 7 movements are Coffee Perkin', Muffin, Oatmeal, Grandma's Pancakes, Sizzling Bacon, Post-Cerealism, Juice (with vitamins).

For a link to a to a performance, click HERE.