We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Medieval Jazz Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Perkins, Tedrow

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 440


Medieval Jazz Suite for four bassoons

by Tedrow Perkins

I. Hockets
II. Cantus Firmus
III. Isorhythm
IV. Stimmtausch