TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Fugue in c minor K401 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 413


This edition comes with an alternate oboe d'amore part in lieu of 2nd oboe.