We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pequena Suite (score & parts)-FL/OB/BSN

Composer: Mahle, Ernst

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 60988


Pequena Suite (1977)
for flute, oboe, and bassoon
by Arranjos de Ernst Mahle (b. 1929)- German-born, later naturalized Brazilian composer and conductor
I. Fanfara-Polka
II. Cantiga (lento)
III. Valsa
IV. Finale