Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 34-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Levitin, Yuri

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 333


Concerto Op 34
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Yuri Levitin (1912-1993)- Russian composer, student of Shostakovich
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andantino
III. Vivace
This is a piano reduction (with solos) of the Op 34 Concerto for Clarinet, Bassoon, and Orchestra. As noted by the publisher "the whereabouts of the orchestra parts are, at present, unknown."