Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #2 para Sopros (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Guerra-Peixe, Cesar

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11332


Trio para Sopros #2
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Cesar Guerra-Peixe (1914-1993)- Brazilian composer, conductor, and violinist
I. Allegretto
II. Allegro vivace
III. Moderato
IV. Allegro