The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #1-para Sopros (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Guerra-Peixe, Cesar

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11331


Trio #1 para Sopros
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Cesar Guerra-Peixe (1914-1993)- Brazilian composer, conductor, and violinist
I. Andante
II. Allegro moderato
III. Lento