As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata of Aspiration-EH/PN

Composer: Branchfield, Seann

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 256


Sonata of Aspiration
for English horn and piano
by Seann Branchfield (b. 1989)- American composer and songwriter
I. The Exploratory Prelude (Baroque)
II. Interlude of Definition (Lyrcial)
III. Finalization (Baroque)
For Jeneva Foster