Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in f minor, op. 120, #1 (solo bassoon part only) - BSN(CL)/PN - Click on Title for More Information

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 11249 - 60808


Sonata in f minor, op. 120, #1
(originally for clarinet and piano)
solo bassoon part only

by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)

This series of transcriptions for bassoon of some of the more standard repertoire from which we borrow is by Benjamin Coelho. The part provided is ONLY the solo bassoon transcription and does not include the keyboard accompaniment. The publisher notes that the "pianist to use the original keyboard part".