We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Nonet in F Major Op 31 (Study Score)-WW5+VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Spohr, Louis

Publisher: Eulenberg (Germany)

Edition: L1924


Nonet in F Major Op 31
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Louis (Ludwig) Spohr (1784-1859)- German composer, violinist, and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Scherzo Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. FInale-Vivace
The part set to this title can be found by clicking on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/lit-1924-spohr-nonet-op31-pts-ww5-vln-vla-cel-kb