Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-OB/PN

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Eulenberg (Germany)

Edition: GM894


Concerto in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist
I. Adagio
II. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Alexander Weinmann.