Click image above to zoom

Trio in F Major-EH/BSN/Basso Continuo

Composer: Graupner

Publisher: Eulenberg (Germany)

Edition: GM885


Trio in F Major
for English horn, bassoon, and basso continuo
by Christoph Graupner (1683-1760)- German composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Vivace
Edited by Kurt Janetzky. This title comes with parts for English horn and bassoon, as well as a basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument, and a keyboard/continuo score. Originally for viola d'amore, chalumeau, and continuo. 

This work is also available in a version for two bassoons and piano, here