Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet, op. 41 (parts only) - FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Gebauer, François René

Publisher: Eulenberg (Germany)

Edition: 60773


Quartet, op. 41
for flute, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Francois-Rene Gebauer (1773-1845) - French composer, professor, and bassoonist and the son of a German military musician
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Rondo - Allegro

Edited by Gyorgy Balassa and Imre Sulyok. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.