Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major Op 47 #2-2FL/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Eulenberg (Germany)

Edition: GM78


Concerto in C Major Op 47 #2
for two flutes (or oboes) and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1680-1743)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro molto
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Piano reduction by Pal Gombas