We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet Op 40 #3 (Parts Only)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: GM771C


Quartet Op 40 #3
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German cellist, composer and conductor
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto non troppo
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegretto
Edited by Bernhard Pauler. This title comes with parts only. There is no score available.