Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet, op. 40, #2 (parts only) - BSN/STG3

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 52878


Quartet, op. 40, #2
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826) - German cellist, conductor, and composer
I. Allegretto
II. Andante con moto
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Bernhard Pauler. This title comes as parts only. There is no score available.