Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Eulenberg (Germany)

Edition: GM766


Concerto in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro non molto
Edited by Alexander Weinmann