Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duo Concertante, op. 4, #4 - OB/BSN

Composer: Garnier, Joseph-Francois

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 62917


Duo Concertante, op. 4, #4
for oboe and bassoon (or cello)
by Joseph-Francois Garnier (1755-1825) - German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Rondo- Allegretto scherzoso
Edited by Hans Steinbeck. This edition comes as two performance scores.