As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F7 #3 RV534-2OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: GM208


Concerto in C Major
for two oboes and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1680-1743)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VII #3
  • Ryom: RV534
  • Pincherle: PV 85
  • Rinaldi: Op 53 #1
  • Malipiero: M.139

Piano reduction by Felix Schroeder. TrevCo-Varner Music also stocks the score and set of orchestra parts. The score is available as EUL OCT10074.
The set of string parts is available as EUL OCT10074set.