We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Sinfonia Concertante (Study Score)-OB/CEL/ORCH

Composer: Bach, JC

Publisher: Eulenberg (Germany)

Edition: 1265


Sinfonia Concertante
for oboe, cello, and orchestra
by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782)- German composer, eighteenth child of Johann Sebastian Bach, and the youngest of his eleven sons, also known as the "London Bach"
This title is the study score only.