We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in Bb Op 47 (Score & Set)-CL/BSN/ORCH

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: 10201


Concertino in Bb Major Op 47
for Bb clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German cellist, composer and conductor

Edited by Gyorgy Balassa.

This orchestra set includes one score, strings: 5-5-3-2-2,  plus a set of wind parts (Harmonie) of Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Horns. This edition does not come with solo parts, which must be purchased separately. 


The piano reduction (with solo parts) is available as GM290