Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six from Ohio (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Etler, Alvin

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 249


Six From Ohio for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Alvin Etler (1913-1973)
I. Brisk but Flowing
II. Slowly
III. Very Fast
IV. With Easy Motion
V. Slow and Expressive
VI. Not too Fast


Edited by Bruce Gbur.