ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Pieces Op 179 (Parts Only)-OB/STG4

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 9534


Six Pieces Op 179
for oboe and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer
1. Andante con moto, quasi allegretto moderato
2. Allegretto, pas vite (plutot andantino)
3. Lent, adagio
4. Allegro, assez anime, gai, solide
5. Andante presque adagio
6. Allegro, tres decide, clair et gai
Duration: 11:25

This title is part only. To order the score, please click on the following link: