Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Pieces Op 179 (Score Only)-OB/STG4

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 9533


Six Pieces Op 179
for oboe and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer
1. Andante con moto, quasi allegretto moderato
2. Allegretto, pas vite (plutot andantino)
3. Lent, adagio
4. Allegro, assez anime, gai, solide
5. Andante presque adagio
6. Allegro, tres decide, clair et gai

Duration: 11:25

This title is score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/esc-9534-koechlin-6-pieces-op179-pts-ob-stg4