TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrastes (Parts Only)-WW4

Composer: Castillo, Ricardo

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 9043


two fugues for woodwind quartet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Ricardo Castillo (1894-1966)- Guatemalan composer
I. Andante
II. Lento
This title is only the set of parts. To order the score, please click on the following link: