Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/TPT/CEL/PN

Composer: Tansman, Alexandre

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8701


for oboe, clarinet, trumpet, cello, and piano
by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986)- Polish-born French composer and virtuoso pianist of Jewish origins.
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Adagio
III. Vivace
Duration: 10:00