TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces Op 34 bis-FL/BSN/PN

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8638


Three Pieces Op 34bis
for flute, bassoon (or cello or viola), and piano
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer
1. Moderato tranquillo
2. Andante
3. Moderato con moto
Although the title page states that the bassoon may be replaced by viola or cello, no alternate parts are provided.